top of page

Conference Chair

Nawaz M Mian, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Sandeep Narayan Kundu, Department of Geology, Ravenshaw University, India

Program Chair

Nadia A. Samak, Environmental Microbiology and Biotechnology, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Yu Zuo, Director of Shanghai Jiaotong University Research Center, China

Publication Chair

Jessie Zhang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Organizing Committee

Aaisha Said 'Abdallah Al-Sarihi, National University of Singapore

Enguang Hou, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Farha Sattar, Faculty of Arts and Society, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Feng Wang, School of Environment, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

I.Neethi Manickam Anna University, India Professorial Senior Engineer, India

Jingfan Wang, Energy resources Engineering, Stanford University, USA

Nausheen Mazhar, Geography Department, Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Sandeep Narayan Kundu, Department of Geology, Ravenshaw University, India

Vincent WOON Kok Sin, New Energy Science and Engineering Department, Xiamen University Malaysia


Qing Quan, Xi'an Shiyou University, China

Wei Wei, The Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IGGCAS), China

Xiaomin Kang, University of South China, China

Yatao Ren, School of Energy Science and Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Yang Ye, School of Landscape Architecture, Beijing Forestry University, China

Yi Sun, Yellow River Institute of Hydraulic Research, China

Zhengmin Kong, Wuhan University, China 

Zhu Chen, East China Electric Power Design Institute Co., Ltd. of China Power Engineering Consulting Group, China

bottom of page